skip navigation

St. Francis- Prep

Regular Season 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular Season Playoffs

Sunday November 24, 2019

St. Francis- Prep

4

Canisius- Blue

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

Williamsville North

1

St. Francis- Prep

2

Thursday December 05, 2019

St. Francis- Prep

7

Lancaster HS

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

St. Francis- Prep

5

St. Joe's- Maroon

2

Sunday December 15, 2019

Canisius- Blue

2

St. Francis- Prep

3

Sunday December 22, 2019

Niagara Wheatfield

0

St. Francis- Prep

6

Sunday December 29, 2019

Clarence

1

St. Francis- Prep

5

Monday January 06, 2020

St. Francis- Prep

2

Williamsville North

2

Sunday January 12, 2020

St. Joe's- Maroon

1

St. Francis- Prep

9

Tuesday January 14, 2020

St. Francis- Prep

0

Clarence

0

Monday January 20, 2020

St. Joe's- Maroon

0

St. Francis- Prep

7

Saturday January 25, 2020

St. Francis- Prep

7

Niagara Wheatfield

1

Monday January 27, 2020

Clarence

1

St. Francis- Prep

7

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Lancaster HS

0

St. Francis- Prep

5

Sunday February 09, 2020

Canisius- Blue

0

St. Francis- Prep

4

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Niagara Wheatfield

0

St. Francis- Prep

5

Thursday February 13, 2020

St. Francis- Prep

8

Lancaster HS

1

Sunday February 16, 2020

St. Francis- Prep

2

Williamsville North

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 24
W
Buffalo State College Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Depew Recreation Center- Depew, NY
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
North Buffalo Ice Rink- Buffalo, NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
T
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Hockey Outlet- North Tonawanda, NY
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Depew Recreation Center- Depew, NY
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL