skip navigation

Frontier

Regular Season 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular Season Playoffs

Friday November 29, 2019

Canisius- Gold

0

Frontier

7

Sunday December 01, 2019

Frontier

3

St. Francis- Red

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Bishop Timon

2

Frontier

4

Sunday December 08, 2019

Frontier

5

Bishop Timon

0

Saturday December 14, 2019

Frontier

3

St. Francis- Red

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

Frontier

6

Canisius- Gold

2

Friday December 27, 2019

Canisius- Gold

2

Frontier

6

Sunday December 29, 2019

St. Francis- Red

4

Frontier

1

Friday January 03, 2020

Williamsville East

1

Frontier

8

Sunday January 05, 2020

Frontier

4

St. Joe's- White

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Frontier

3

Williamsville East

2

Friday January 17, 2020

Frontier

8

Williamsville East

4

Sunday January 19, 2020

St. Joe's- White

0

Frontier

2

Sunday January 26, 2020

Bishop Timon

1

Frontier

9

Sunday February 09, 2020

St. Joe's- White

2

Frontier

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Caznovia Ice Rink- Buffalo, NY
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
North Buffalo Ice Rink- Buffalo, NY
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Leisure Rinks- West Seneca NY
FINAL